The Ripley Academy


Name Category Special Area of Responsibility Term Start Date Term End Date
Mr Philip Harding (Chair) Community Personnel, Admissions, Complaints, Curriculum & Exclusions 01.05.2019 30.04.2023

Dr Steve Bradder 


Community Sixth Form/Leadership and Management 01.05.2019 30.04.2023
Mrs Helen Redhead Community Safeguarding, SEND & Pupil Premium 01.09.2019 31.08.2023
Mrs Margaret Whiteley Community Personnel & Complaints 01.09.2018 31.08.2022
Mr Robin Allan Community Exclusions 01.02.2018 31.01.2022
Mrs Joanne Moore Community   01.11.2018 31.08.2022
Mrs Lisa Walton Headteacher ex-officio    
Mrs Mel Davies Staff   20.11.2017 19.11.2021
Mr Scott Kingsland Staff Disadvantaged Pupils 01.09.2019 31.08.2023
Mrs Collette Allsobrook Parent (RA)   01.11.2020 31.10.2024
Mrs Marie Richardson Parent (RA)   11.01.2018 31.10.2022
Mr Paul Linford Parent (JFCS) Pre-Exclusions 01.10.2017 30.09.2021
Mr Matthew Thompson Parent (JFCS) Behaviour and Attitudes 01.10.2017 30.09.2021

Contact for our Governors is via the Clerk, Mrs J. Parkman, on 01332 880260 (school term time only) or email here.