## **Governor Resignations 2022/23:**

Deborah Lofthouse Resigned 31/12/2022

Tony Stephens Resigned 31/12/2022

Laura Wood Resigned 31/12/2022

Lucy Barker Resigned 31/12/2022

## **Governor Resignations 2021/22:**

Collette Allsobrook Resigned 31/8/2022

Joanne Moore Term ended 31/8/2022

David Bell Term ended 31/8/2022

Jane Stephens Resigned from Full LGB 9/3/2022

Lisa Walton Term ended 31/12/2021

Paul Linford Term ended 30/9/2021

Mel Davies Term ended 19/11/2021