Sixth Form Leadership Team

The Sixth Form Leadership Team is dedicated to providing our students with the highest quality teaching, learning and wider enrichment. The team consists of:

Mrs E. Taylor
Head of Sixth Form

Mrs E. Saccaggi
Year 12 Progress Lead

Miss E. Iwanczuk
Assistant Headteacher link to Sixth Form

Mr D. Elliott
Sixth Form Pastoral Support